Christmas Opening Hours 2014

Sunday 14th Dec-11-4
Monday 15th Dec-Friday 19th Dec 9am-8pm

Saturday 20th December 9-5

Sunday 21st Dec -11-4
Monday 22nd Dec – Tuesday 23rd Dec 9-8

Wednesday 24th Dec 9-4

REOPEN Monday 29th Dec – Tuesday 30th Dec 9-8
Wednesday 31st Dec 9-3pm

REOPEN Saturday 3rd January 2015 9-4

What you say

Had some treatments done today by Emily and I would like to say how thrilled I am with the results. I found Emily very professional, friendly, quick and attentive and she did everything I wanted to an excellent standard. All ready for my holiday now and Thank you

Contact

Expressions of Beauty
161 Main Street
Billinge
Wigan
WN5 7PA

01744 894 214

Hours

Tuesday | 9:00 - 20:00
Wednesday | 9:00 - 20:00
Thursday | 9:00 - 20:00
Friday | 9:00 - 19:00
Saturday | 9:00 - 16:00

Sign up below to receive our latest offers and news directly to your inbox.