Christmas Opening Hours

Please see below Christmas Opening Hours. We recommend you book now to avoid disappointment. Non refundable deposit is required on booking.

Monday 17th December 9-6

Tuesday 18th December 9-8

Wednesday 19th December 9-8

Thursday 20th December 9-8

Friday 21st December 9-8

Saturday 22nd December 9-5

Sunday 22rd December 11-3

Christmas Eve 9-4

Closed Christmas Day- Thursday 27th

Reopen Friday 28th December 9-8

Saturday 29th December 9-4

Monday 31st 9-3

Closed Tuesday 1st January

What you say

The staff at Expressions make you feel comfortable and special and totally at ease during all treatments. When arriving you are greeted with warm welcoming staff and a cup of coffee a real treat. I recommend Expressions of Beauty to all my colleagues and friends for all treatments Thanks

Contact

Expressions of Beauty
161 Main Street
Billinge
Wigan
WN5 7PA

01744 894 214

Hours

Monday | 9:00 - 18:00
Tuesday | 9:00 - 20:00
Wednesday | 9:00 - 20:00
Thursday | 9:00 - 20:00
Friday | 9:00 - 19:00
Saturday | 9:00 - 16:00

Sign up below to receive our latest offers and news directly to your inbox.