Welcome

Since 1992 we have prided ourselves in our high standards, updating our beauty therapy skills with the latest treatments and products available, and keeping a professional but relaxed atmosphere.

Our team of caring and professional beauty therapists will make you feel at ease as they combine their knowledge and skills with beautiful products.

In our hands you will enjoy personal and luxurious treatments. Whether your visit is for beauty maintenance, relaxation or just self indulgence the results will leave you feeling and looking amazing.

We are proud to be a Clarins Gold Salon, which is a group of the countries leading privately owned beauty salons that deliver exemplary level of Clarins service.

Enjoy a little me time, that’s exactly what we are here for.

Sharon Lee
Salon Proprietor

Beauty Blog

  • Christmas-Tree-Wallpaper-christmas-8142630-1024-768

    Christmas Opening Hours 2014

    Sunday 14th Dec-11-4 Monday 15th Dec-Friday 19th Dec 9am-8pm Saturday 20th December 9-5 Sunday 21st Dec -11-4 Monday 22nd Dec – Tuesday 23rd Dec 9-8 Wednesday 24th Dec 9-4 REOPEN Monday 29th Dec – Tuesday 30th Dec 9-8 Wednesday 31st Dec 9-3pm REOPEN Saturday 3rd January 2015 9-4  

    Read more
  • Job Opportunity

    We have an opportunity to join our fantastic team of Beauty therapist . We are looking for an enthusiastic, passionate Beauty Therapist . NVQ level 3 or equivalent . Salon experience preferred . Please contact me at info@expressionsofbeauty.co.uk

    Read more
  • Thursday 20th November 2014

    Come & join us this Thursday day & evening (Thursday 20th November 2014) This one day event is just for you! We have an exclusive offer on Thursday all clients who purchase gifts & products with receive 10% off You will receive a raffle ticket with your purchase made on the day Prizes to be WON Demonstrations […]

    Read more

What you say

Very professional treatments in lovely salon. The girls are all very welcoming, make you feel really at home. I’ve been coming for ten years, maybe more and would recommend to anyone.

Perfect Products